 |
Encyclopedia articles, journals, periodicals, multimedia, and primary sources. |
 |
An encyclopedia database offering age-appropriate articles, images, videos, and activities to support learning across all subjects. |
 |
BUSINESS COLLECTION |
|
AGIS PLUS TEXT |
|
AUSTRALIAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS Political, economical and social texts. |
 |
Full-texts and comprehensive literary analysis on classic and contemporary works. |
 |
Literary works and authors, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays. |
 |
Biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers. |
|
LITERATURE & CULTURE COLLECTION Access Australia's diverse cultural life and identities, through modern and historic lenses. |
 |
Search environmental issues. |
 |
Search science topics through overviews, journals, news, and interactive experiments. |
 |
Access Winston Churchill’s letters, speeches, manuscripts, and correspondence with world leaders. |
 |
ANCIENT & MEDIEVAL HISTORY Resources on world history from prehistory through the 1500s, featuring primary sources, maps, timelines, and articles. |
|
HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES COLLECTION Australasian scholarly content, with deep coverage across humanities and social sciences. |
|
FAMILIES AND SOCIETY COLLECTION Child development, parenting and family dynamics |
 |
Access the most significant people, events, and topics in world history from a variety of sources. |
 |
Search narrative biographies. |
 |
Search reputable articles from global news publications. |